Certification Answers

How can you share saved filters with other team members?

  1. All saved filters are automatically shared with all team members.
  2. When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team.
  3. By adding a filter for HubSpot Owner and adding the team members you want to share the view with.
  4. By checking the “Invite team members” box next to the saved filter’s name.

Correct Answer:

  • When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team.

The HubSpot Sales Software Certification demonstrates your ability to execute an inbound sales process using HubSpot CRM and Sales Hub. Organize your records in HubSpot CRM to identify the best contacts to reach out to. Get the most out of your Sales Hub tools when making contact with your leads. Use HubSpot CRM deals in combination with your Sales Hub tools to close more sales.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *